Terminating a Company’s account
Main users may terminate their account by selecting the Terminate my account screen:
- Confirm your password to terminate your account
- Press Submit
- The Company Account termination request will be sent to the Radiodetection Sales team.
A member of the sales team will be in contact soon to confirm your intention to terminate your account
WARNING: From the moment your account is terminated, your company data will be stored for a further 3 months before been permanently deleted. During this period they will no longer be accessible to you.